Staff banner

Rochester Rotary Staff

Home > About Us > Rochester Rotary Staff

Contact the Rochester Rotary staff to learn more about our programs, social events and service opportunities.

Tracey Dreisbach

Tracey Dreisbach

Executive Director

(585) 546-7435 x215
tracey@rochesterrotary.org

Myrna Padilla

Myrna Padilla

Executive Assistant

(585) 546-7435 x201
myrna@rochesterrotary.org           

Alicia Carney

Alicia Carney

Finance Director

(585) 546-7435 x205
accounting@rochesterrotary.org 

Kellianne Mohorter

Kellianne Mohorter

Marketing & Event Coordinator

(585) 546-7435 x204
kellianne@rochesterrotary.org

Brandi Koch

Brandi Koch

Sunshine Campus Partner Director

(585) 546-7435 x210 (Sept. – May)
(585) 533-2080 x103 (June – August)
brandi@rochesterrotary.org

Seth Sykes

Seth Sykes

Sunshine Campus Facility Manager

(585) 533-2080 x100
ssykes@rochesterrotary.org           

Jarod

Jarod Alexander

Sunshine Campus Assistant Facility Manager

(585) 533-2080 x100
jarod@rochesterrotary.org

Presidents of the Rochester Rotary Club

Click on button below for a PDF of Rochester Rotary Club presidents.