Board of Directors

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

View the members of the Rotary Club Board and RRCT Board of Directors.

Rotary Club Board Members

Glennon, Peter

Peter Glennon

The Glennon Law Firm PC


St. Germaine, Juile

Julie St. Germaine

image360 Rochester

Immediate Past President

Rasmussen, Scott

R. Scott Rassmussen

UR Golisano Children's Hospital

President- Elect

Scott Anthony

Vice President, International

Andrew Brady

The XLR8 Team, Inc.

Vice President, Engagement

David M. Powe

Vice President, School No. 8

Guglielmo, Paul

Paul Guglielmo

Vice President, Events

Halik, Jeff

Jeff Halik

Vice President, Branding & Marketing

Isaac, Ray

Ray Isaac

Isaac Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

Vice President, Philanthropy

Phillips, Patricia

Patricia Phillips

Clarity Recruiting & Career Management Inc.

Vice President, Members

Kathleen Pringle

Vice President, Sunshine Campus

Don Twietmeyer

Trevett Cristo PC


Luger, Carl

Carl Luger

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Assistant Treasurer

Nick Lapenna


Bruce Baker


Daniel Meyers

Sustained Development Advisor

Sean R. Ossont

Strategic Planning Advisor

Dreisbach, Tracey

Tracey Dreisbach

Executive Director

RRCT Officers & Board of Directors


Tim Cook

Cook Communications


Wolfgang Pfizenmaier

Vice President

Miller, Gregory A

Greg Miller

Davie Kaplan CPA


Heveron, John F. Jr

John Heveron

Heveron & Company CPAs

Assistant Treasurer

Dreisbach, Tracey

Tracey Dreisbach

Rochester Rotary



Gleason, JP

JP Gleason


Bob Jones

The Wesley Community

Landers, Peter

Peter Landers

Landers Management LLC

Mason, Tim

Timothy Mason

Mason Marketing

Pierce, Barbara

Barbara Pierce

United Way of Greater Rochester

Pitton, John

John Pitton

Bank of America

St. Germaine, Juile

Julie St. Germaine

image360 Rochester

Bill Weir

Nixon Peabody LLP

Glennon, Peter

Peter J. Glennon

Rochester Rotary Club President

Rasmussen, Scott

Scott Rasmussen

Rochester Rotary Club President Elect

Kathleen Pringle

RRCT Immediate Past President